Higher Than MBS

iphone sin 440

Singapore… Not only daytime, you can also enjoy at night!!!!

This is one of my favorite place (view from Parliament).

I’m sure I can’t be a cameraman… this angle….ne 😦

昼間はショッピングを楽しんで、夜は夜景も楽しめるシンガポール!

私のお気に入りのひとつである国会からのラッフルズプレイス♥

この写真の撮り方では100億ぱー、カメラマンにはなれないね。

iphone sin 204

Do you know the bar, higher than Marina Bay Sands?

マリーナベイサンズよりも高いところにあるバーをご存知ですか?

The answer is…………………………….

正解は・・・・・・・・・・・

IMG_8981

1-Altitude(ワンアルティチュード)

Of course to enter this bar, you need to follow dress code.

かなりハイソなバーなのでちゃんとしたお洋服を着ていないと入れないし、相手にされません笑

6 – 9 PM / S$30 with 1 drink

After 9 PM / S$35 with 1 drink

It’ll be very long queue on most of Friday and Saturday.

週末のほとんどは行列ができます。

The view is super nice. Love the view, but not really fun place to be honest.

I feel this is the bar mature couple spend time together or maybe for some mature and rich people go and enjoy quality time… LOL

Bit pricey ne!

景色は本当に最高なんです。まじで。だけど、(音楽とか雰囲気とか統計して)楽しめるかと聞かれたら・・・。

NOですね!

雰囲気的に落ち着いてるオトナなカップルとかお金たくさん持ってる人が行くようなところ、かな・・・

高いし笑

But It’s super nice view (I just said that). Definitely I can recommend this place!

Especially people who travel with your ♥ hahahaaaa

でも本当におすすめの場所です!

彼氏彼女とシンガポール来ている人はぜひ♥笑

img_0105

1-Altitude :

https://www.1-altitude.com/

カップル見ると最近イライラするんだよね。

それではまた今度ー!

Yuka

Leave a comment